Våre ansatte

Våre ansatte

Oversikt pr. avdeling


Økonomi og administrasjon

Hans Petter Fuglerud

Økonomisjef

32 25 16 42

hp@fjerdingstad.no

Britt K. Sandvold

Regnskap

32 25 16 43

britt@fjerdingstad.no

Benthe Bakken

Faktura

32 25 16 40

benthe@fjerdingstad.no

Knut Einar Fjerdingstad

Konsernsjef

32 25 16 05

kef@fjerdingstad.no


Salg & markedsavdeling

Ståle Gundersen

Salg & kalkulasjon

32 25 16 38

stale@fjerdingstad.no

Henrik Hanssen

Salg & kalkulasjon

32 25 16 10

henrik@fjerdingstad.no

Kjersti Medalen

Salg & kalkulasjon

32 25 16 03

kjersti@fjerdingstad.no

David C. Bonsaksen

Lærling salg & kalkulasjon

32 25 16 08

david@fjerdingstad.no

Halvor Schinnes

Salg & kalkulasjon

32 25 16 29

halvor@fjerdingstad.no

Marianne Kjeksrud

Salg & kalkulasjon

32 25 16 09

marianne@fjerdingstad.no

Tormod Brynildsen

Lærling salg & kalkulasjon

32 25 16 15

tormod@fjerdingstad.no

Henning Hansen

Salgsansvarlig/forhandlersalg

90 12 99 84

henning@fjerdingstad.no

Randi Pedersen

Sentralbord

32 25 16 00

firmapost@fjerdingstad.no

Knut-Helge Egeland

Salgs-/markedssjef

32 25 16 12

khe@fjerdingstad.no

Hilde Guneriussen

Markedskoordinator

32 25 16 01

hilde@fjerdingstad.no


Serviceavdeling

Otto Sollien

Servicemann

99 09 58 89

otto@fjerdingstad.no

Sven Fischer

Servicemann

90 70 79 77

servicemann@fjerdingstad.no

Christoffer T. Rinde

Servicesjef

32 25 16 07

christoffer@fjerdingstad.no


Lager - logistikk - innkjøp

Kim André Maier

Logistikksjef

32 25 16 30

kim@fjerdingstad.no

Bjørn Larsen

Logistikk assistent

32 25 16 22

bjorn@fjerdingstad.no

Frank McPherson

Innkjøpssjef

32 25 16 21

frank@fjerdingstad.no


Kvalitetsavdeling

Simen Fjerdingstad

Kvalitetssjef

32 25 16 18

simen@fjerdingstad.no


Produksjon

Ståle Guneriussen

Produksjonssjef

32 25 16 06

sgprod@fjerdingstad.no

Anita Dominika Luboinska

Produksjonskoordinator

32 25 16 13

anita@fjerdingstad.no