Våre ansatte

Våre ansatte

Oversikt pr. avdeling

 


Økonomi og administrasjon

HANS PETTER FUGLERUD

Økonomidirektør

488 97 932

hp@fjerdingstad.no

BRITT K. SANDVOLD

Regnskap

917 67 682

britt@fjerdingstad.no

BENTHE BAKKEN

Faktura

952 34 706

benthe@fjerdingstad.no

KNUT EINAR FJERDINGSTAD

Konsernsjef

900 46 464

kef@fjerdingstad.no


Salg & markedsavdeling

STÅLE GUNDERSEN

Salg & kalkulasjon

915 11 971

stale@fjerdingstad.no

HENRIK HANSSEN

Salg & kalkulasjon

907 24 007

henrik@fjerdingstad.no

MARIANNE KJEKSRUD

Salg & kalkulasjon

971 98 038

marianne@fjerdingstad.no

TORMOD BRYNILDSEN

Salg & kalkulasjon

906 75 046

tormod@fjerdingstad.no

RANDI PEDERSEN

Sentralbord

32 25 16 00

firmapost@fjerdingstad.no

KNUT-HELGE EGELAND

Salgs-/markedsdirektør

905 66 868

khe@fjerdingstad.no

HILDE GUNERIUSSEN

Salgsansvarlig/markedskoordinator

906 38 547

hilde@fjerdingstad.no

Lisbeth Hallstensen

Salg & kalkulasjon

922 93 738

lisbeth@fjerdingstad.no

Kjersti Medalen

Salg & kalkulasjon

959 97 602

kjersti@fjerdingstad.no

Mats Hellestad

Salg & kalkulasjon

997 47 555

mats@fjerdingstad.no

Trine Kollerud

Salg & Kalkulasjon

957 51 591

trine@fjerdingstad.no

Bernt Brevik

Salgsansvarlig forhandlersalg

908 31 970

bernt@fjerdingstad.no


Serviceavdeling

OTTO SOLLIEN

Servicemann

990 95 889

otto@fjerdingstad.no

SVEN FISCHER

Servicemann

907 07 977

servicemann@fjerdingstad.no

Bjørn Larsen

Servicesjef

913 08 887

bjorn@fjerdingstad.no


Lager - logistikk - innkjøp

Kim André Maier

Logistikksjef

907 80 529

kim@fjerdingstad.no

FRANK MCPHERSON

Innkjøpssjef

474 88 868

frank@fjerdingstad.no

THOMAS ANDRÉ LIEN

Avdelingsleder

977 89 593

thomas@fjerdingstad.no


Kvalitetsavdeling

Simen Fjerdingstad

Kvalitetssjef

928 51 772

simen@fjerdingstad.no


Produksjon

STÅLE GUNERIUSSEN

Produksjonssjef

913 41 331

sgprod@fjerdingstad.no

ANITA DOMINIKA LUBOINSKA

Produksjonskoordinator

462 23 857

anita@fjerdingstad.no